Skip to content

Miller-York Volunteer Firefighters Chicken Dinner and Car Show

June 26, 2011

I went out and about, finally, this morning and sampled a South East Indiana tradition: Fried Chicken and Classic Cars

Luca in the Fire Truck


Katherine in the Fire Truck


So, these are some valves on the firetruck, and when I saw them, I was positive they said Front- and Rear- Cosplay Foam. I got a little snort.

Grandpa and Kat

If you’ve noticed that there is only one picture of Luca, I must mention that he was in a completely uncooperative mood.

1930’s Buick

Corvette Stingray…

My dream car, a ’55 Belair

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

