Skip to content

I’m Not Dead Yet…

June 10, 2011

Ok, time to fill in my loyal readers on the sitch (also, why I’ve been m.i.a.).

Cancer has reared its ugly head yet again and to that end, I’ve been a bit preoccupied. Next Friday, the 17th, I’ll be having a nasty surgery to beat the shite out of it. I hope you can all understand my absence, plus, forgive me.

I’m sure that by the week after the surgery I’ll be feeling up to my old self and I’ll inundate you with posts: the good, the bad and the esoteric.

 

Love,

H

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

