Skip to content

Yes, I’m a Professional…

March 15, 2011

This sits on my desk:

And one would think that would mean that I’m making exquisite diamond and sapphire tiaras and magnificent rope necklaces chock full of emeralds.

But no.

Unfortunately, that’s Chuck E Cheez holding a money bag with a Reds hat and tee shirt on.

FML.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 15, 2011 12:43 pm

    I dont even know what to say. I’m about to place a custom order for a Hamburgler and a Grimace chain.

Leave a Reply

