Skip to content

Lookie What I Made!

February 12, 2011

So, I’m here at work, and I’m like, I can solder and make beautiful rustic, hammered silver stackable rings.

That’s the theory anyway.

After burning the !@#$ out of my finger and melting two, this is what I came out with and it’s only 3pm.

These are a size seven, which is actually too big for me, so if anyone wants them, I’ll sell ’em to you for thirty bucks.

And if you require a different size, I’ll still charge you thirty bucks.

All proceeds are going to this:


Please.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Michelle Smith permalink
    February 15, 2011 3:36 pm

    Yes please! I have to double check my ring size first though. And find some way to start my own Beach Fund.

    Also, bread recipe? I’m sure I can find dozens in about three and a half seconds on google but I’d rather start with the Buescher-Seevers Approved recipe.

    😀

Leave a Reply

