Skip to content

Etsy Monday

December 26, 2010

After a hiatus, I present you with these, which will hopefully make up for the absence.

Aren’t they be-a-u-tiful?

asecondtime, $30

 

And…a clarification: it was brought to my attention earlier that I don’t even like the steampunk movement and that I’m a poser (lol). This is true. I don’t give a rat’s nether regions about the actual theory behind the form. I think its pretty. Which may make me a poser (I laughed again). But I’m ok with that.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

