Skip to content

Woah, Look, A Post!

December 16, 2010

Erm, Hi…

Here’s what’s been going on!

1. Switching Luca’s room with my closet (not really a closet, if you’ve been to the house. actually a bedroom) which is painful and necessary, as his room doesn’t like to stay warm. I get cold babies in the middle of the night 😦
But…   that means I’ll be getting my library on the second floor!!!

2. Finishing up XMas shopping (which, I am done)

3. Getting ready for this Saturday’s cocktail party- If I didn’t manage to get you an invite, you’re welcome to come any time after 7! I will do a biiiggg picture post then.

4. Editing all the pictures from the kiddo’s birthday party.

5. Finalizing the choices for the bathroom renovation, which will take place between Christmas and New Year’s.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

