Skip to content

Ok, I’m a loser

December 1, 2010

Its not you, its me.

I’m so crazy busy with my children’s birthdays, Luke’s biting problem, the finals from hell, Christmas shopping, dress making, party-planning that I just can’t commit to you right now.

Maybe after the holidays are over, we can make a date to get together again, yeah?

 

Love,

Belle

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anne permalink
    December 1, 2010 11:52 am

    Unacceptable. I need entertainment. ENTERTAIN ME.

Leave a Reply

