Skip to content

Mega Family/Craft/Weddings Picture Post

October 14, 2010

1. Renaissance Festival w/ Paul, Kat, Luca, Dad and Kelly. It was remarkably cold that day, but we had a great time!

I don’t know how you managed it, Kelly, but you didn’t get in a single photo!

2. Ivy’s 16th Birthday.

Ivy is one of my little sisters and I was lucky enough to get to be with her on her birthday!

Ivy and sister Cheyenne, 17

3. My nephew Max is one!!!

4. I’ve finished the invites for Kat and Luca’s birthday…

5. I sent a congrats card to Kiki and Jake which I think is the cutest thing in creation. They’ll see it here before they get it because I’m so excited.

Yes, I stamped/drew that.

6. The Knot Wedding Networking Event that I was so lucky to help plan and execute with the lovely Danielle of DecoBride

The girls of DecoBride

 

 

Vendors:

Deco Bride

The Bell Event Centre

Adora Event Rental

Marti’s Floral Design

The Bonbonerie

Sneakers Productions

A Day to Remember

All photos by Neysa Ruhl Photography

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sam permalink
    October 14, 2010 1:20 pm

    Wow. Those are sine great pictures of Ivy and you and Luca. What talented person took them???

Leave a Reply

