Skip to content

Stuff I Made

September 3, 2010

As the title says…

 

I’ve finally perfected this pattern and have gone on to do it in a very thin 2mm-ish alpaca yarn. I added the fringe as per the directions on my cousin Shirley’s site shadetreeart and I think it’s adorable with the really big button. The yarn is more brown than grey in real life as well.

First try on this project, found at ravelry. As you can tell, my stitches are far from perfect, but I plan on ripping it out and doing it over to more perfection.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 3, 2010 7:56 pm

    Oh Hannah, you have been busy and they both look great!

Leave a Reply

